Girl’s Cricket Tournament

icon Image

Place: T.N. Rao College

icon Image


TPL-2023 (T. N. Rao Premier League) Girls Tournament was held between the Computer,  Science,  Commerce & Education Departments. Six teams participated in the competition. The final match was played between Major Eleven (B.Ed) & Aqua Eleven (B.Sc & B.Com). The winner of the tournament was Major Eleven. The winning team, women of the Series & Woman of The Match, were awarded by Trusteesir Tirthraj Barot.

We carve leaders and visionaries

Inquiry Form Apply Now